Where are my trash cans?

Why aren’t there more waste bins spread out around San Francisco? In New York, trash cans are as plentiful as hookers . Garbage cans are not very expensive and should have a higher priority than city projects like growing vegetables in lamp post pots. Garbage cans should be a different color than green because the current color blends too much in the background. Make them bright orange so I can spot them a mile away. And I know we can fix this problem. Oakland is spic and span so we should be able to do the same. I hope someone that works for the government hears me out and works on this problem. Thanks.

Does it smell in here or is it me?

Leave a Reply

