If Women Had Dicks

if_women_had_dicks_

6 thoughts on “If Women Had Dicks

  1. If women really had penises, they would figure out a way to arrange their clothes so that all but the very tip of the penises were visible to the public. Then they would pretend to be outraged if anybody looked.

  2. If Women had Dicks. I guess I would have to turn Gay and suck em. Oh wait! Does that mean I’m Gay?
    No! Why am I having these Thoughts? A womens cock in my mouth. I’m getting confused. Stop thinking about it! Stop!

Leave a Reply

